Hosting

Build your online presence with our complete packs, hosted in Belgium, France, Canada. You want to create a blog, create a professional website or develop an ecommerce platform? Normalis web hosting solutions bring you simplicity, security and high performance.

CLOUD

Cloud instances (virtual servers) combine flexibility and guaranteed resources. In less than a minute, you get CPU, RAM and storage without over-allocation of resources. You are also the root user, just as you would with a dedicated server. The cloud provides hourly billing and a number of features such as the ability to add resources without having to reinstall.

FOURNISSEUR DE DOMAINE

Send and receive emails using your domain name. You will get 5 GB of storage space for your emails.

DO YOU WANT...

Contact one of our employees?

Our team

ABOUT Normalis Consulting is made up of qualified engineers for specific specifications, and we have powerful secure servers capable of providing complete satisfaction to our customers. Normalis is founded on the principles of anticipation and projection that guide its action plan. Our representation in Africa from its offices in Douala Akwa; 1224 Bd of freedom, provides a service of ...
Read more…

About

Who are we ? Normalis Consulting is an international company based in brussels and specializes in the development of integrated management software that adapts to the needs of small and medium-sized businesses and large companies. Our team is made up of qualified engineers for specific specifications, and we have powerful secure servers capable of providing complete satisfaction to our customers.

Our services

Other service? CRM CRM is a strategy for managing the relationships and interactions of an organization with existing or potential customers. A customer relationship management system helps companies stay in touch with their customers, streamline processes and improve profitability. Human resources Human resources management (HRM or ...
Read more…

73/5000 Know better about our Services? CURIOUS TO KNOW WHAT WE DO ?

Hebergement

Construisez votre présence en ligne avec nos packs complets, hébergés en Belgique, France,Canada. Vous souhaitez créer un blog, créer un site Web professionnel ou développer une plate-forme de commerce électronique? Les solutions d'hébergement Web Normalis vous apportent simplicité, sécurité et performances élevées.

CLOUD

Les instances cloud (serveurs virtuels) allient flexibilité et ressources garanties. En moins d'une minute, vous obtenez du processeur, de la RAM et du stockage sans sur-allocation des ressources. Vous êtes également l'utilisateur root, comme vous le feriez avec un serveur dédié. Le cloud fournit une facturation horaire et un certain nombre de fonctionnalités telles que la possibilité d'ajouter des ressources sans avoir à réinstaller.

FOURNISSEUR DE DOMAINE

Envoyez et recevez des emails en utilisant votre nom de domaine. Vous obtiendrez 5 Go d'espace de stockage pour vos emails.

VOULEZ VOUS...

Contacter un de nos employés?

Notre Equipe

A PROPOS Normalis Consulting est constituée des ingénieurs qualifiés pour des spécifications spécifiques, et nous disposons de puissants serveurs sécurisés capables d’apporter entière satisfaction a notre clientèle. Normalis est fondée sur les principes de l’anticipation et de la projection qui orientent son plan d’action. Notre représentation en Afrique a partir de ses bureaux sis à Douala Akwa; 1224 Bd de la liberté, assure un service de ...
Lire La Suite…

A propos

Qui SOMMES nous ? Normalis Consulting est une entreprise Internationale basees a bruxelles et specialisée au development des prologiciels de gestion integrée adapter aux besoins des TPE/PME/PMI et grandes entreprises. Notre équipe est Constituée des ingénieurs qualifiés pour des spécifications spécifiques, et nous disposons de puissants serveurs sécurisés capables d’apporter entière satisfaction a notre clientèle.

Nos Services

Autre service ? CRM Le CRM ou gestion de la relation client est une stratégie de gestion des relations et des interactions d’une organisation avec des clients existants ou potentiels. Un système de gestion de la relation client aide les entreprises à rester en contact avec leurs clients, à rationaliser leurs processus et à améliorer leur rentabilité. Human resources La gestion des ressources humaines (GRH ou ...
Lire La Suite…

Connaitre mieux sur nos Services? CURIEUX DE SAVOIR CE QU'ON FAIT D'AUTRE